My photo
Hornchurch, Essex, United Kingdom
26 year old Theatre Person, who hopes to one day become a fully fledged lighting designer. Currently living and working in Hornchurch at the lovely Queens Theatre (yes i know that implies i live at the theatre, it's meant to).I'm a Traveller of many roads including Canada, Germany and Namibia. I love Reading, Dissecting Films, Writing Plays, Angleing Lights, Levelling Sounds, Creating Photographs (when drunk and sober) Playing Guild Wars/Sims 3 and going out with my friends! I have an unrivalled passion for Kimi Raikkonen and motor sports in general.

Sunday, April 22, 2007

My Autobiography

Fill this out IN YOUR OWN WORDS and repost as, "My Autobiography" ... And use your own answers, not anyone else's.

My Autobiography

1.Where did you take your profile pic?
in a studio in London

2.What exactly are you wearing right now?
comfy grey trousers, uni glam hoodie, messy hair

3.What is your current problem?
all my craft knives are fooked so im annoyed i cant get my mounting done already

4.What makes you happy most?
music travelling and gettin drunk with my buddies, oh and being abused by padge n harley

5.What's the name of the song that you're listening to?
NFG hold my hand

6.Which celeb you would marry?
do u want the list!! David Tennant, Matt Bellamy, Stephen Dorff, Nicky Hayden, James Lance, James Toseland

7.Name someone with the same birthday as you?
James Haydon!

8.Ever sang in front of a large audience?
yup far too many times

9. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity?
yeh apparently i look like delta goodrem

10.Do you still watch kiddy movies or kiddie TV shows?
lol movies yes

11. Do you speak any languages?
english german bit of russian and french

12. Has anyone you've been really close with passed away?

13.Do you ever watch MTV?
nope aint got it

14.What's something that really annoys you?
far too many things! when people talk to me when im programming the desk

Chapter 1:
1.Middle name:

EmLah, Embelism, Embles, Emgelee, Chav, Bucket, Slag, WhoreFace

3.Current location:
my bedroom in between chunks of gangs of new york

4.Eye color:

Chapter 2:

1.Do you live with your parent(s):
only during the holidays

2.Do you get along with your parent(s):

3.Are your parents married/separated/divorced?
married but they should be divorced!

4.Do you have any Siblings?:
an older sister

Chapter 3: Favorites
1. Ice Cream:
toughie, something involving mint

2. Season:

Andrew Collinge

Chapter 4: Do You..
1.Dance in the shower?
lol i have been known to!

2.Do you write on your hand?

3.Call people back?
yesh i do

4.Believe in love:
yeah i do, tho im not sure i believe in everlasting love

5.Sleep on a certain side of the bed:

6. Any bad habits?
i tend to complain a lot, but in an amusing way i like to think!

7. Any mental health issues:
obsessive paranoia maybe lol

Chapter 5: Have You..
1.Broken a bone:
yarp, scaffoid, elbow (twice thanks kate)

2.Sprained stuff:
lol many many times

3.Had physical therapy:

4. Gotten stiches:

5.Taken painkillers:
yup and i don't take too many as mother thinks sigh.

6. Gone scuba diving or snorkeling:
snorkeling in various places, i think lol

7.Been stung by a bee:

8.Thrown up at the dentist:
lol no? who would do that!

9.Sworn in front of your parents
yup swear words are just words you know

10. Had detention:
lol yes damn Amrouche!

Chaper 6: Who/What was the last
Gangs of New York

2.Person to text you:

3.Person you called:

4.Person you hugged:

5.Person you tackled:
lol i dunno Sean probably

6. Person you talked to on IM?

7.Thing you touched:
my hair

8. Thing you ate?
Galaxy Chocolate mmmmmmmmm

9.Thing you drank:

10.Thing you said:
yey!!! pippa YEEEEYYYY!!

11.Person you kissed:
Brychan hehe

No comments: